Over the Moon…At Last!


I hope you’ll click on the images and take a look at the soft, sweet things available for little ones at my Zazzle.com store. I’d appreciate if you could share, if you like these things! Thanks for looking, and for helping a working artist maybe make some Christmas money! 🙂

OverTheMoonFinalKathyFerrellZazzle

“Over the Moon” copyright Kathy Ferrell 2015. Click to see adorable items I’ve designed for babies and children at my Zazzle.com store!

“Owl and Pussycat” © Kathy Ferrell, Click this link for baby blanket version!

Leave a Reply

