“The Stereoscope” to appear in “Tales of Mystery, Suspense & Terror”!


Cover of this newest anthology

Cover of this newest anthology

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My short story “The Stereoscope” will soon appear in the upcoming anthology “Tales of Mystery, Suspense and Terror”. For my faithful readers, here is just a small, savory bit for you, to whet the appetite.

There were many of him in Africa, almost every photo displaying his skill as hunter. Elephants, wildebeest, all sorts of horned antelope, two spotted leopards and three massive lions. He sat leaning his back against one, laughing, both fists clutching hanks of its shaggy mane. He was looking right into the camera, showing his teeth and I thought he looked like a madman.

I think you will enjoy my latest dark tale, and I want you to share with me what you think. I love hearing from you! The book comes out in October, so hurry over to Chuffed Buff Books to reserve your copy now! I’m so pleased to be included  in such a twisted nest of horror. But then, I do feel so at home.

Until we speak again, my dears. Bon nuit!

http://www.chuffedbuffbooks.com/f/

One comment on ““The Stereoscope” to appear in “Tales of Mystery, Suspense & Terror”!

  1. Marie Marfia says:

    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

