Still Not That Popular…


I thought it appropriate to re-blog last year’s rage comic, “Stamps in January”. I love making those stupid things, it just releases so much pressure to be precise! Anyway, you’ll be glad to know that THIS year, I had only three Christmas stamps left over to use on utility bills. Either I have more friends this year, or I bought fewer stamps. Does it really matter? Allow me my folly. 🙂

 

All words and art copyright Kathy Ferrell 2012-13.

One comment on “Still Not That Popular…

  1. Susan Bahr says:

    LOVED THIS! Too funny- and sweet – and sad. Maybe that’s what makes good comedy.

Leave a Reply

