Quick Update…


I have not forgotten my adoring legions. I wanted to pop in and say that I have been hard at work these past several weeks on extremely exciting things. A genuine peach of an assignment is currently on my desk, and another recently completed one should soon be on shelves at your better newsstands. I hope when it’s available, all my supporters will run out and buy a copy or two.

The one I’m currently working on has a tight deadline, so I just wanted to give a quick update. I truly hope I can do this work justice. I’m a little verklempt, so until I return…please, talk amongst yourselves. I shall return to delight you further soon enough. 🙂

Leave a Reply

