Sitting at the Grown-up Table…


Just a quick note for my legion of devotees. I am pretty darned pleased with myself right now. Yesterday I got my first grown-up on-line portfolio. I am amazed at how simple it is for me to use. My constant reader knows I’m no techie. I’ve only put up a few pieces, just a sort of test-run, but so far, I am amazed at carbonmade.com’s  speed and ease of use! And it’s fun to use, which surprised me. Usually my only fun is coffee. Those of you who have been considering commissioning work from me might consider sending that e-mail now, because I have a feeling carbonmade is going to soon have me very busy with high-paying gigs. Check it out!

http://cuposwank.carbonmade.com/

Uncharacteristically, I am not posting a picture to go with this. I must away to my kitchen and create a masterpiece of chili and crackers. For now, dear reader, simply close your eyes and imagine what I painted today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

